top of page
Rechercher
  • englishteam13upv

Where to eat in Dunkirk ?

Here are my recommendations for restaurants in Dunkirk, added to this I have listed some specialties.


The restaurants that I recommend do not exceed 35€ to eat well. I also recommend fast food because sometimes you just want to eat something quick after a long walk.



In Dunkirk and more widely in the north of France, there are many culinary specialties that are similar to the neighboring country, such as Belgium or




There is also a recommendation that I would like to make to you, it is a bakery / pastry : "Aux doigts de Jean Bart". It is a pastry that has many "specialties" and they deserve to be tasted. You can test : Le doigt de Jean Bart (2,50€) and Le manchon (2,90€).


Enjoy & Eat Well 🤩




Writer : Adjoa Carneva

3 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page